Contact Us

 

     
CARNIVAL ENTRIES: Nick Dobson dobsonn@knox.nsw.edu.au
CLUB UNIFORMS: Nicole Webster nicwebster@optusnet.com.au
TIME KEEPING ROSTERS:   Phillip Gibson  kpscrosters@gmail.com 
     
CLUB COMMITTEE  
President                          Anne Riley        koerckel_riley@yahoo.co.uk 
Senior Vice President Peter Blair kpscvp@gmail.com
Treasurer Nicole Webster nicwebster@optusnet.com.au 
Secretary Nashi Blair kpscsec@gmail.com
Competition Secretary Nick Dobson dobsonn@knox.nsw.edu.au
Registrar Jarrad Robertson kpscregistrar@gmail.com
     
GENERAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS
         Phil Gibson KPSCRosters@gmail.com
     
     
     
     
COACHES    
     
Knox Grammar School    
Knox Head Coach Steve Goodier goodiers@knox.nsw.edu.au
Knox Senior Performance Coach Nick Dobson dobsonn@knox.nsw.edu.au
National Target Squad Coach Steve Goodier goodiers@knox.nsw.edu.au 
Junior Performance Squad Coach Rob Chaffe chaffer@knox.nsw.edu.au 
     
Pymble Ladies' College    

PLC Coaching Director &

Performance Squad Coach

Leanne Speechley

LSpeechley@pymblelc.nsw.edu.au
PLC Engine Squad Coach Brandon Lawrence BLawrence@pymblelc.nsw.edu.au
PLC Cadets Squad Coach Steven Qu squ@pymblelc.nsw.edu.au
PLC Stars/Sports/Adults Coach Raf Rodrigues rafael.rodrigues@pymblelc.nsw.edu.au
PLC Minis/Waterpolo Coach Brigette Moore brmoore@pymblelc.nsw.edu.au
PLC Swim Stream Coach Lynn Elliott lynn.elliott@pymblelc.nsw.edu.au

 

Our Club, Our Swimmers, Our Community

2017
Knox Grammar School Approved by School
Pymble Ladies College Approved by School
SMNE
2017
2017
2017 Nat Age Team
2017 James Magnussen
2017
2017
2017
Facebook
Aqua Shop